Must Look!

While I was pulling the cover image for yesterday’s post, I found this book on Amazon. This might be one of the cutest covers I’ve ever seen. It speaks to my retro side and my baking side. Heaven!

51wYDKDV62L._SS500_

I’m sure it pains you as much as it pains me that  All Cakes Considered won’t be out till October 7th. Melissa Gray, you’re killing me girl! But we can pre-order here and have it asap!

And while we’re anticipating pretty baking books, I Love Macarons will be out in November. Don’t know about you, but this charms the pants off of me.

41OajmeA-XL._SS500_

One thought on “Must Look!

Leave a Comment!

