Wedding Portraits: A Re-do

I liked most of our wedding pictures, but, I hated that our photog failed to capture all the cute and spontaneous moments of the day. My husband and I are cute and spontaneous, and that did not come across in our pictures. I’ve been married 2 1/2 years, and ya know what? I decided that our wedding portraits should have another go. Eric Chapman, our good friend and amazing photographer, graciously gave us a couple hours of his time on Sunday to re-capture these moments. These are the only two I’ve seen, and no doubt there will be more on the way that I will just simply have to share!

download

Zack&Mal

One thought on “Wedding Portraits: A Re-do

Leave a Comment!

