Banana Split Cupcakes vs. My Girl Scout Troop

Along with my good friend Kyra Woodman, I am the co-leader of Girl Scout Troops 61 and 85 in Helena, AL. Working with 7th, 9th, and 11th graders is a lot of fun, but not without its challenges. So what do you do? Give them sugar. I needed some taste-testers for my Banana Split cupcakes anyway….

Kaitlyn was a bit hesitant…

bsplitGS1

Kylie and her sister Haley jumped right in…

bsplitGS2

bsplitGS3

….nom nom nom nom…

bsplitGS4

So what’s the final verdict ladies? Three cheers for Banana Split cupcakes!

bsplitGS5

Want to order your own Banana Split cupcakes or something else equally nomable? Shoot me an email and let’s chat! malindakay@ymail.com

One thought on “Banana Split Cupcakes vs. My Girl Scout Troop

Leave a Comment!

