Birmingham Craft Night Wrap-Up

Last Friday night, 10 awesome women were in my dining room, sipping wine, stamping, stenciling, and Sculpey-ing. We had such a great time, and thank you so much to everyone who took this first step with me to see this dream become a reality! I enjoyed meeting those of you who I had never met, reconnecting with people I haven’t seen in years, and seeing so many familiar faces too! Additionally, I was able to make my next payment for our Costa Rica mission trip! I’m a Christian, and one things Christians love to say is, “I am blessed.” It rings very true here. Thank you all, sincerely, so very VERY much.

If you are interested in upcoming Birmingham Craft Nights, please send me an email at malindakay {at} ymail dot com and I’ll add you to the email list, or just follow me on Instagram because I’ll definitely be sharing info on upcoming Craft Nights over there!

Here are a few photos from the night: the wonderful people, the things we created, and the cupcakes we ate. Check out this post for the crafts that we made at this Craft Night, featuring beautiful photos by Spark & Arrow Creative! (And thank you sweet girls for the blog post you did on BCN!)

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

photo 2 copy

BCNphoto 3 copy

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

One thought on “Birmingham Craft Night Wrap-Up

Leave a Comment!

